Socha, 28 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Socha
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 24 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!