Symbat, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Symbat
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Age: 29 - 36
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я общительный и активный человек, люблю природу и путешествия. Ценю искренность и чувство юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Который разделяет мои интересы и готов к серьезным отношениям. Важно, чтобы он был честным, добрым, трудолюбивым, хорошо зарабатывал и с хорошим чувством юмора.


• Возраст: 29-36 лет
• Рост: от 178 см
• Не женатый и не был
• Детей своих пока нет
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Быть в кругу семьи и родных мне людей, находиться рядом с ними.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Папа и мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и любовь к Богу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, трудолюбие, уважение к женщинам, и самое главное — верить и любить одного Бога.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважайте и любите себя.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, family/kids, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!