Alisa, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Tatar 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, лёгкая, осознанная, женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, ответственный, осознанный, результативный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы путешествовала с любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы вложилась в рекламу и помогала людям прийти в Трезвость и жить счастливой и свободной жизнью!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном с собой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лёгкость, уважение, доверие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любовь, честность, страсть, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я отказалась от алкоголя и никотина на всю жизнь 🧬
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай себя и ссвоё сердце!
Не бойся ошибиться, это всего лишь опыт!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не помню))
The last books that you read?
Начала изучать руны.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, photography, travelling, yoga